Hints of Summer

I get excited about the littlest things. My mind can be completely alleviated with a color, a smell, or a certain shape. All this being said…something that never fails to lighten my spirit is fresh produce. Yes, I am well-aware that this may sound bizarre, but there is something about the texture and vivid colors each fruit or veggie possesses. Plus they are absolute staples in my diet and taste oh so delicious. So naturally I figured I would snap a few pictures before diving in to my yummy fruits and veggies.

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

